Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1928)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sands China Ltd. (the "**Company**") with effect from October 11, 2018 are set out below:

## **Executive Directors:**

Sheldon Gary Adelson, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer Wong Ying Wai, President and Chief Operating Officer

## **Non-Executive Directors:**

Robert Glen Goldstein Charles Daniel Forman

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Chiang Yun Victor Patrick Hoog Antink Steven Zygmunt Strasser Kenneth Patrick Chung The Board has established four committees, being the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Sands China Capital Expenditure Committee (the "**Capex Committee**"). The table below details the membership and composition of each of the four committees.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Capex Committee
Sheldon Gary Adelson			Chairman	
Wong Ying Wai		Member		Member
Robert Glen Goldstein				Chairman
Charles Daniel Forman				
Chiang Yun	Member		Member	
Victor Patrick Hoog Antink	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Steven Zygmunt Strasser	Member	Chairman		
Kenneth Patrick Chung	Member			

By order of the Board SANDS CHINA LTD. Dylan James Williams Company Secretary

Macao, October 11, 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

*Executive Directors:* Sheldon Gary Adelson Wong Ying Wai

*Non-Executive Directors:* Robert Glen Goldstein Charles Daniel Forman

Independent Non-Executive Directors: Chiang Yun Victor Patrick Hoog Antink Steven Zygmunt Strasser Kenneth Patrick Chung

In case of any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of this announcement, the English version shall prevail.